by Chigatterun
mzzyhmd1991 wrote:
czorny wrote:
kanamicin wrote:
Using cubes from the Recruiter, is it legit to constitute a group of two cubes and one red die, or is it limited to only one cube per group?
The only rule is that you must have at least one red die in the group. Two others might be replaced by cubes.
I’m not sure about the recruiter card. So once you take cube from this card you must create a group of 2 or 3 dice and you have to buy them from other players? Which means recruiting more people right? Or can you use your own red dice and a form a group. Can some clarify
If you take a cube off Recruiter, that cube represents a 6 value red dice. You cannot use the cube alone though you must group it with one or two other red dice. Those dice can come from you or another player. If you are going to buy others’ dice though make sure to count your cube as part of the group when calculating the price