by mzzyhmd1991
czorny wrote:
kanamicin wrote:
Using cubes from the Recruiter, is it legit to constitute a group of two cubes and one red die, or is it limited to only one cube per group?
The only rule is that you must have at least one red die in the group. Two others might be replaced by cubes.
I’m not sure about the recruiter card. So once you take cube from this card you must create a group of 2 or 3 dice and you have to buy them from other players? Which means recruiting more people right? Or can you use your own red dice and a form a group. Can some clarify