by Hermjard
Me neither in the first glance. And presumably I never would had, without the smily and without the completely new "returning rule". Not, that I am the typical german with no sense of humor, but at a place, where people from different countries talk about complex issues with very specific technical terms, it might not be the best idea, to apply such sort of misunderstandable joke.Orban, would you mind to have a look at the thread "Uprising + Other Building-related Event" here in this forum? Whereas most of your determinings where anticipated in our gameplay, and most of my questions where mainly about textual ambiguities, this one seems to me to be contradiction between two undisputed rules (all events must be followed to full extent vs only one meeple of the same color at the same bulding can be expelled at the same time).
p.s.: Yes, I know, there are other situations, where events cannot be followed to full extent, but then, there are already rules for these special conditions (for example, if no grey meeple is in the supply anymore). This is not the case, here. And of course I know, you can always say, what's not possible, is ignored. But as I said, this case is the only one known to me in this game, where you would be forced to act this way, without any specific "backup rule". So I would be happy, if I could be sure about this one.