Quantcast
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1400

Reply: The Ladies of Troyes:: Rules:: Re: Question: Moving along the ramparts

by Hermjard

I assume, you can buy a die from another player for the rampart action and afterwards pay money to push the value of that die? At least I can see no rule, which forbids that. The core rules only forbid to manipulate foreign dice by influence, to flip or reroll them, not to push their value by money.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1400

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>