by MJWaters84
Stupid question. It seems that the rule book says that if I spend a die to move along the castle wall, I can split the pips between moving and putting a cube on any accessed tile. But, if I reach the 20th spot, do I just use a die to add that many cubes?The only reason I ask is because I played a game the other night where the 4th tile was the one that granted me one VP for every cube. The last turn, I used a 6 to add 6 cubes. After everyone at the table read the rules, no one seemed to find anything that said I couldn't.
It seems broken, but that is why I am turning to this forum...