Quantcast
Channel: Troyes: The Ladies of Troyes | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1400

Thread: Troyes: The Ladies of Troyes:: Rules:: Multiple activations of Mixed Effect Cards

$
0
0

by zephseven

When activating a mixed Activity Card to discard a cube and gain whatever benefit, must you use the card to the full number of activations the dice you used allow?

For example, the Catapult, "discard 1 cube from the card in order to place 2 cubes from your supply on a single Event card", if you have a Red 6 must you activate it twice and place a pair of cubes twice, or can you choose to only activate it once and place just one pair?

(Maybe there's only one other Event and you don't want to contribute to countering it because another player would earn more VP from it, or its effect damages other players, but not you.)

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 1400

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>