by Eric Chevrel
Hello,I don't think you may use the cube of this outdoor activity to remove any cube on another activity card, because in the rules it is twice written that you then "place" the cube on the card: the example of the Breeder at the end of the explaining text says you have to pay 3 deniers in order to "place" the cube.
Since the rules say (p. 1) "It is impossible to place cubes and use them during the same action", I think you may not remove any cube from an activity card this turn, you have to wait the next one.